RS Warrior Forum banner

1 - 20 of 27 Posts

·
Registered
129 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hey Guys, got my killer Warrior going...(the longer I own this bike the more I love it!)... Headlight pooped out. I know it's an H4. I go on ebay and their is quite a few direct replacement LED bulbs at like really good prices. Are these okay to use? Please advise!

Thanks in advance!
AR

·
Registered
318 Posts
I have been using the LED lamp for 4 years, no problem, very satisfied.

I had the experience of replacing a LED lamp with a halogen one with the declared + 150% brightness - looked like had no light at all)))) Sadness / longing. Puted the LED again and happy.

·
Registered
129 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
The newest ones are completely self contained

I had the experience of replacing a LED lamp with a halogen one with the declared + 150% brightness - looked like had no light at all)))) Sadness / longing. Puted the LED again and happy.

Hi, the newest ones appear to be completely self contained. All you do is replace it like a normal Halogen..

·
Registered
318 Posts
Yes, I agree. But I personally checked this lamp and its result completely satisfied me. I did not experience any difficulties with its installation. In addition, the price of it can compete with the top halogen lamps. And plus, I did not want to choose, look for reviews, collect information. There is a proven solution, bought, installed, satisfied))

·
Registered
129 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
Yes, I agree. But I personally checked this lamp and its result completely satisfied me. I did not experience any difficulties with its installation. In addition, the price of it can compete with the top halogen lamps. And plus, I did not want to choose, look for reviews, collect information. There is a proven solution, bought, installed, satisfied))
What ya think of this?

·
Administrator
27,859 Posts