RS Warrior Forum banner

1 - 20 of 20 Posts

·
Registered
1 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hi everybody! Just picked up my 07 warrior two days ago, so far i'm loving it. Been riding sport bikes for a while and it's time for a change, i'm new to the cruiser market. It's still cold here and figured it's a good time to do some mods.

The bike is completely stock and i'm looking for some information on some of the most common mods. I've pretty much decided on the yammi t-bars with risers and the V&H big shot pipes (unless you guys talk me out of it). Can you point me to some links for the best place to buy? I also need a licence plate bracket/kit to clean up the rear end. What are you guys using?

Any other information you want to give will be appreciated, I'm new to everything to do with cruisers.

Thanks for the help!

·
Registered
165 Posts
Welcome to the forum. Take your time, look at all you can and get an idea of what style you like. There are many to choose from. Then get ready to watch your money turn into someone elses money.

·
Registered
2,351 Posts
Welcome and enjoy your warrior.Use the seach feature and check out some of the bikes in the gallery for ideas. I have the barrons fender eliminator with integrated tail light.You will like the bars they are comfortable.If you need any more info just ask or pm me.

·
Registered
1,334 Posts
Welcome aboard, you wont regret buying a warrior or joinging this 4m.

Do some searching around and you will find a wealth of mod info on this site.