RS Warrior Forum banner
  • Warrior of the Quarter Challenge 23Q1! Enter your bike HERE
1 - 9 of 9 Posts

· Registered
69 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
So I’ve been floating around since 2005, when I picked up an 04 and fell in love. Fast forward a few years and I picked one up under a new name from a member on here. I’ve spent the last 2 years trying to take the perfect stock bike, and change it…. Finally finished…. Except for the brake lines and cables..( I need a rear set of brake lines)… power commander, eibach rear spring Replaced the innards of the fronts, new shinkos front and rear, blaster x tail light, Barnett clutch conversion, turn indicators, grips and handlebars, and Morton executioners exhaust….. the last bit of the puzzle is the 33t sprocket I need to install. To everyone who has helped me get here thank you, and here is my bike to prove I have one …..
Tire Wheel Fuel tank Automotive tire Automotive lighting

Fuel tank Wheel Tire Automotive fuel system Vehicle

· [Retired Admin-SuperMod]
32,040 Posts
Nice hot rod. Looks like stock intakes. Which power commander do you use, and which map?! How loud are the pipes! You've done a lot, will the back brake lines be done in time to ride come spring?

· Registered
69 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 ·
Nice hot rod. Looks like stock intakes. Which power commander do you use, and which map?! How loud are the pipes! You've done a lot, will the back brake lines be done in time to ride come spring?
I have a church key vback…. Left the cover because I havent found anything to put over it…. For now it’s looks…. The power commander is a PC3, I took the map from here and adjusted it over the last 3 months to fit my bike and the deceleration popping. I’ve ruled out doing anything else to the bike because of Ivan’s flash, I’ve witnessed some people struggle to get the bike back to where it was. I’ve spent allot of time trying to fine tune it…. I had a friend of mine who owns a shop help with it too.