RS Warrior Forum banner

1 - 16 of 16 Posts

·
Registered
7 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
IM NEW TO THIS SIGHT AN HOPE TO CHAT ABOUT THE WARRIOR ECT SOON....BURNINWARRIOR~~~~WAY OF LIVING~~~~"LIFES JOURNEY IS NOT TO ARRIVE AT THE GRAVE SAFELY IN A WELL PRESERVED BODY.BUT RATHER TO SKID IN SIDEWAYS.TOTALLY BURNT OUT.SHOUTING.. HOLY ***!!!! WHAT A RIDE!!!!~~~~~~~

·
Registered
2,196 Posts
DUDE, I TOTALLY AGREE, THAT HAS BEEN ONE OF MY FAVORITE SAYINGS OF ALL TIMES.

ESPECIALLY IN THE COMMUNITY I LIVE IN, OVERWHELMINGLY LDS. NOW, MY THROAT HURTS FROM ALL THIS YELLING, COULD WE PLEASE TAKE OFF THE CAPS LOCK?

thank you.

·
Registered
1,597 Posts
YEEEEEEEE HAAAAAWWWWWWWW!!!!!!!

RIGHT THERE WITH YA... EXCEPT THAT I DON'T LIKE TO GET HURT!!!!!! CAN I SLIDE IN SIDEWAYS WITHOUT GETTING HURT? THAT'S MY PREFERENCE!!!!!!! CALL ME A WIMP!!!!!!

·
Registered
5,211 Posts
BJMartin said:
DUDE, I TOTALLY AGREE, THAT HAS BEEN ONE OF MY FAVORITE SAYINGS OF ALL TIMES.

ESPECIALLY IN THE COMMUNITY I LIVE IN, OVERWHELMINGLY LDS. NOW, MY THROAT HURTS FROM ALL THIS YELLING, COULD WE PLEASE TAKE OFF THE CAPS LOCK?

thank you.

HHHAAAAAAAAA! SMARTA$$!!

·
Registered
3,600 Posts
I wish we could post polls. I'm curious if anyone else finds his bold all caps with a billion exclamation points and tildes as annoying as Eletriks electrabong post used to be. I suggested decaf in another topic but apparently he was too busy bouncing off the walls to read it.

YOU THERE.... YEAH, THE ANNOYING GUY WITH THE BROKEN CAPS LOCK AND TENDANCY TO SHOUT EVERYTHING ~~~~ CAN YOU PLEASE CALM DOWN A TAD BEFORE VISITING THE FORUM?!?!?!?! THAT WAY WE DON'T ALL HAVE TO TALK LIKE THIS FOR YOU TO UNDERSTAND US!!!!!!!!! ~~~~~~~~ THANK YOU MAN!!!!!!!! OH, AND AGAIN, WELCOME TO THE FORUM!!!!!!!! ~~~~~ ...... *********** eh, whatever.

·
Registered
1,810 Posts
Marco Polo said: