help them out on that. So, now I'm thinking what the other members
could offer everyone else since we are sort of like one big
family here. I'm asking everyone that can offer anything and I mean
anything at a discounted rate, feel free to post up and help out
your family! [/emoticons/emotion-5.gif]

·
Premium Member
2,916 Posts
I've been building custom golf clubs for about 14 years. I'd build clubs for cost plus shipping if anyone is interested, but please make it after Christmas. It's a little late for me to do anything right now.

·
Registered
1,350 Posts
Nice ideal

I can help people with business computer network installs/troubleshooting and computer security issues.

·
Registered
3,646 Posts
actually there might be something I can do. my wife makes soaps , bath bombs(fizzy thing you drop in your bath water) and lotion bars (looks like soap but actually is lotion that you rub on your hands) in a variety of shapes and scents. I know most people on this site wouldnt be interested but it might be nice for a wife/girlfriend/ mom etc. she could sell them at cost to the warrior family.
pm me for more info. ( i will more than likely give your info to her and she will email you withe all the important stuff)

·
Registered
7,926 Posts
Thats a great idea, but as for myself, I will have to think about what I do. maybe pass along a few used parts at a discount. And I have already parted out a lot of things.

·
Registered
8,255 Posts
quote:Originally posted by Pep

I've been building custom golf clubs for about 14 years. I'd build clubs for cost plus shipping if anyone is interested, but please make it after Christmas. It's a little late for me to do anything right now.

Can you make a custom putter? Its for a friend of mine that has been helping me out & golf is his passion, he plays at least twice a week. PM me with details so we don't hijack this thread.

-----------------------------------------------------------------